Check report · Shop link

Chimera Peptides

A permanent record of what we could see on 2026-08-28. Share it, cite it, or download it.

Shop link · chimera-peptides.com
Mixed · 5.6/10Grade CLayer 3 · Research-use-only supplier

Chimera Peptides offers research peptides with crypto discounts and an online COA library.

Chimera Peptides sells research compounds online, featuring flat-rate domestic shipping, bulk options, and cryptocurrency payment discounts. The website maintains a COA library page, though testing laboratory identities and batch details are not specified in the retrieved text. Entity registration and physical location details are omitted.

Confidence: high · 5 pages read · 1 document opened · 2026-08-28 15:05 UTC

We could read most of what matters, lab evidence included.

Mixed. Below the median of the 31 research suppliers we have scored (6.7).

How to read this score
05.06.58.010
  • Strong8.0 – 10
  • Good6.5 – 7.9
  • Mixed5.0 – 6.4
  • Weak0 – 4.9
Against the research-supplier pool: median 6.7, lower quarter below 4.8, top quarter above 8.0, from 31 scored checks. This one is 5.6 Below the median of the 31 research suppliers we have scored (6.7). The dashed line marks the median.
What to look at before you buy
  1. 1Verify third-party lab testing details, as lab names and full reports are not displayed directly on the COA page.
  2. 2Check available payment methods at checkout, as the site advertises crypto discounts without detailing standard payment options.
  3. 3Confirm entity registration and physical address details, as only a text/WhatsApp phone number is provided.
How the score is built

Third-party test reports: are they recent, lot-linked, and do they use methods that can actually prove identity and amount?

  • Published test reportsClear

    1 of 1 document link we tried opened publicly.

  • Reports tied to a lotFlagged

    The reports we saw are not tied to a lot or batch, so they cannot tell you about the specific vial you would receive.

  • What the reports sayFlagged

    A COA index page lists available reports for specific compounds and dosages, but third-party laboratory names are not specified in the text.

  • Analytical methodNot visible

    No analytical method (HPLC, LC-MS, mass spec) is named anywhere we could read. Purity claimed without a method is a number without a source.

  • Named third-party labNot visible

    No outside laboratory is named. In-house numbers are not independent evidence.

  • Document recencyNot visible

    The documents carry no date we could read from the server.

Documents we tried to open
  • COAs

    Opened publicly. No lot or batch reference.

    The link returns text/html; charset=UTF-8 rather than a document file. Nothing in the link or its label ties this report to a specific lot or batch.

Social proof evidence
Weak signal · 12% of the score

Third-party ratings and public threads, read directly at the moment of this check. They are easy to buy and easy to brigade, so they are weighted low and can never overturn a lab-evidence flag. Every source below is also logged in the evidence trail.

Audit log — what we consulted

Every claim in this report traces to one of the items above. Expand a row to see the material it is based on.

Confidence breakdown

The score is a weighted mean over the pillars we could actually read — 88% of the model on this run. Anything we could not see is left out of the maths rather than counted against the seller.

Lab evidence1.28 of 5.6 points · 39% of this score

Model weight 34% · pillar score 3.3/10 · 1 ok, 2 flagged, 3 unseen

Company reality1.55 of 5.6 points · 27% of this score

Model weight 24% · pillar score 5.7/10 · 4 ok, 3 flagged, 0 unseen

Handling standards2.05 of 5.6 points · 20% of this score

Model weight 18% · pillar score 10.0/10 · 1 ok, 0 flagged, 2 unseen

Shipping and storage0.68 of 5.6 points · 14% of this score

Model weight 12% · pillar score 5.0/10 · 1 ok, 1 flagged, 1 unseen

Third-party reputationnot visible · excluded

Model weight 12% · nothing readable · 0 ok, 0 flagged, 3 unseen

Inside the reputation pillar (12% of the model)

Reputation is deliberately the lightest pillar. Even a perfect rating cannot lift a report over a lab-evidence flag.

Cite this check

Paste the citation straight into a paper or a reference manager. Both files carry the run identifier and the timestamp of this report.

MyDosage. MyDosage supply check: Chimera Peptides (5.6/10). 2026-08-28. https://mydosage.com/c/48398993-aae7-48e5-8a66-e727e9b26cf8
Take the whole file with you

The pack is one PDF: the verdict page plus an appendix of every cited page, document and social-proof source with the text we read. The data exports carry the same thing in machine form — inputs, every source with its timestamp and confidence weight, and the full scoring breakdown.

Citable PDF
XRedditWhatsAppLinkedInTelegram Email One permanent link, tagged per channel